Resources for Programs, Assemblies and Workshops

Speakers

Listed below are speakers who have addressed TASC conference within the past few years. The conference and year of their most recent engagement with TASC are noted (AC: Annual High School Conference, AW: Advisors’ Workshop, ML, Middle Level Annual Conference, ALW: Advanced Leadership Workshop)

Scott Backovich (ALW ' 13)   www.scottbakovich.com
Grant Baldwin (AC ’11)       www.GrantBaldwin.com
John Beede (ML ’07) 1-800-254-6266 www.climbonsuccess.com
Phil Boyte (AW ’13)      1-800-874-1100     www.philboyte.com
Rolfe Carawan (AC’ 06)         1-800-258-3966     www.rolfecarawan.com
Aaron Davis (AC ’09)      1-800-474-8755        www.aarondavisspeaks.com
Karen Dawson (AW ‘10, ALW ‘10)  1-636-399-1426   [email protected]
Tyson Dever (AC’ 13)        1-512-554-3436     www.tuttdaggs.com
Matt Emerzian (AW ’11)         http://everymondaymatters.com/
Lyn Fiscus (AW ’10)   http://www.leadershiplogistics.us/
Dr. Michael "Mykee" Fowlin (AC '13)   www.michaelfowlin.com
LaDonna Gatlin (AW ’09)          1-903-259-8924   www.ladonnagatlin.com
Ed Gerety (AC ’08)             1-800-207-2580    www.geretypresentations.com
Scott Greenberg (ADV '14, Adv. '14)       1-800-450-0432    www.scottgreenberg.com
Keith Hawkins (AC ’10) 1-888-604-4295 www.keithhawkins.com
 A'ric Jackson (ML '15)   www.aricspeaks.com
Jason Hewlett  (AC '13) 1-888-604-4295 www.jasonhewlett.com
Pat Hurley (ML ’11) 1-888-792-5050 http://www.angelfire.com/ca5/hurley
Micah Jacobson (ML ’11) 1-800-688-7578 [email protected]
Ken Johnson (AC ’08)   www.kenjohnson.org
 Michael James (Adv. ' 15)  [email protected]  
Terri Johnson (AW ' 13)   [email protected]
Houston Kraft (Adv. '15)    http://www.houstonkraft.com
Craig Kielburger (AC ’10)      1-877-METOWE1   www.metowe.com
Judson Laipply (AC ' 12)   www.mightaswelldance.com/
Alvin Law (AC ‘11)       1-403-873-8149      http://alvinlaw.com/
David Major (AW ’09)                 1-905-237-4060        www.motivateyourself.net
Patrick Maurer (ML ’09, ALW ’11)  1-623-298-5077  www.pmaurer.com
Gary Oberste (AW '12)   [email protected]
Lou Miller (Adv. '14)    [email protected]
Domenico Pilato (Adv. 15) [email protected]  
Monte Selby (ML '12)   www.monteselby.com/
JC Pohl (AW ' 13)   [email protected]
Josh Shipp (AC '12)   http://joshshipp.com/
Eddie Slowikowski (AC ' 15)   eddiespeak.com 
Mike Smith Live (AC '14)    http://mikesmithlive.com
Bob Tryanski (AW ’07)         1-800-207-9313  http://www.bobtryanski.com/
Harriet Turk (Adv '12)   http://www.harrietturk.com/
Mark Scharenbroich (AC ‘11)     1-952-939-9080   www.nicebike.com
Bob Upgren (AC ’07, ML ’08)          www.bobupgren.com
Kevin Wanzer (AC ’06) 1-800-4 KEVIN W www.kevinwanzer.com
Ted Wiese (AC '14)   http://www.heartedtalk.com
Stu Cabe (ML '17, ADV W '18)   www.ovationcompany.com
David Edward Garcia (ML '18)   davodedwardgarcia.com
Kevin Laue (ML '16)   kevinlaue.net
John Norlin (Adv. W '17)   johnnorlin.com
Carlos Ojeda (ADV '18)   carlosojedajr.com
Kyle Willkom (ML '18)   kylewillkom.com

 

TASC Consultants

The following individuals served at TASC Summer Workshops in 2014. Each school or district is responsible for contacting these people individually, if they wish to use their services, and for any fees and expenses incurred.

David Bowe Hays HS   [email protected]
Lisa Gilbert Ed Irons MS [email protected]
Antoinette Hernandez Klein Forest HS [email protected]
Katie Keyes Keller HS [email protected]
Courtney Goldberg Episcopal High School, Houston [email protected]
 JJ Stroud Wester MS [email protected]
Brian Meyer   [email protected]
Mary Whittenberg   [email protected]