Resources for Programs, Assemblies and Workshops

Speakers

Listed below are speakers who have addressed TASC conference within the past few years. The conference and year of their most recent engagement with TASC are noted (AC: Annual High School Conference, AW: Advisors’ Workshop, ML, Middle Level Annual Conference, ALW: Advanced Leadership Workshop)

Scott Backovich (Advanced and Advisors Workshop)   www.scottbakovich.com
Grant Baldwin (AC ’11)       www.GrantBaldwin.com
John Beede (AC '19) 1-800-254-6266 www.climbonsuccess.com
Phil Boyte (AW ’16)      1-800-874-1100     www.philboyte.com
Rolfe Carawan (AC’ 06)         1-800-258-3966     www.rolfecarawan.com
Danny Vuong Batimana   www.happinessisnow.org
Lizzie Perez   https://lizzy-perez.com/dare-to-lead
Tyson Dever (AC’ 13)        1-512-554-3436     www.tuttdaggs.com
Kim Karr (ML '20)   www.icanhelp.net
Lyn Fiscus (AW ’10)   http://www.leadershiplogistics.us/
Dr. Michael "Mykee" Fowlin (AC '13)   www.michaelfowlin.com
Kate Gladdin (AC '21)   [email protected] www.kategladdin.com 
Ed Gerety (AC ’08)             1-800-207-2580    www.geretypresentations.com
Scott Greenberg (ADV '14, Adv. '14)       1-800-450-0432    www.scottgreenberg.com
Keith Hawkins (AC ’10) 1-888-604-4295 www.keithhawkins.com
 A'ric Jackson (ALW '19)   www.aricspeaks.com
Juan Bendana (AC ' 21)   https://www.juanbendana.com
Shaun Derek   The Fisher Agency [email protected] 
Micah Jacobson (ML ’11) 1-800-688-7578 [email protected]
Sara Nilles   work2bewell  [email protected]
Harriett Turk   [email protected] 
Terri Johnson (AW ' 20)   [email protected]
Houston Kraft (Adv. '20)    http://www.houstonkraft.com
Patrick Perez (ML '18)   https://patrickperez.org
Judson Laipply (AW ' 20)   www.mightaswelldance.com/
Alvin Law (AC ‘11)       1-403-873-8149      http://alvinlaw.com/
Dr. Tim Elmore (AW)   https://growingleaders.com/tim-elmore
Michelle McGrath (AW)   [email protected]
Paul Branagan (AW)   [email protected]
Lou Miller (Adv. '14)    [email protected]
Brene Brown (AW)    https://brenebrown.com/
Monte Selby (ML '12)   www.monteselby.com/
JC Pohl (AW ' 13)   [email protected]
Josh Shipp (AC '12)   http://joshshipp.com/
Eddie Slowikowski (AC ' 15)   eddiespeak.com 
Lori Hayes (AW '20)   www.lorilhayes.com
Bob Tryanski (AW ’07)         1-800-207-9313  http://www.bobtryanski.com/
Harriet Turk (Adv '12)   http://www.harrietturk.com/
Mark Scharenbroich (AC ‘11)     1-952-939-9080   www.nicebike.com
Bob Upgren (AC ’07, ML ’08)          www.bobupgren.com
Kevin Wanzer (AC ’06) 1-800-4 KEVIN W www.kevinwanzer.com
Ted Wiese (AC '14)   http://www.heartedtalk.com
Stu Cabe (ML '17, ADV W '18)   www.ovationcompany.com
David Edward Garcia (ML '18)   davodedwardgarcia.com
Kevin Laue (ML '16)   kevinlaue.net
John Norlin (Adv. W '20)   johnnorlin.com
Carlos Ojeda (ADV '18)   carlosojedajr.com
Kyle Willkom (ML '18)  

kylewillkom.com

 

TASC Consultants

The following individuals served at TASC Summer Workshops in 2021. Each school or district is responsible for contacting these people individually, if they wish to use their services, and for any fees and expenses incurred.

     
     
Antoinette Hernandez Incarnate Word Academy [email protected]
Katie Keyes Keller HS [email protected]
Courtney Lindloff Episcopal High School, Houston [email protected]
     
Brian Meyer   [email protected]